List of Holidays in India

As we know that the every countries are designed own holiday days as per condition, which depend on special religious and memorable day of the state or nation. As we know that during the holidays all the schools, colleges, universities, post office, business, banks, and government offices are close, it is not necessary that the all holidays are announced in all over world in same date, holidays are different from all the countries. For example: USA government announced the holiday 4th July for celebrate the independence day but if we talking about the India so, Indian Government announced holidays in 15th August of every year for celebrate the independence day, In this page you can just now about the all holidays of India. Here you can check the Indian Government Holidays.
India Holidays 2005 India Holidays 2006 India Holidays 2007 India Holidays 2008
India Holidays 2009 India Holidays 2010 India Holidays 2011 India Holidays 2012
India Holidays 2013 India Holidays 2014 India Holidays 2015 India Holidays 2016



Holidays of Other Countries

India Holidays Bangladesh Singapore Malaysia
U.A.E Saudi Arabia Qatar Iran
Kuwait Vietnam China Japan
Indonesia Hong Kong Armenia Jordan
Israel Kazakhstan Russia Georgia
Iraq Azerbaijan Philippines South Korea
Thailand Cyprus Taiwan  



Other Links